127 results:
51. Schilling  
Contact Dr. Katerina Schilling Knowledge Management and Capacity Building Coordinator, IAWD, Vienna, Austria Publications Schilling, K., Bletterie, U. and Zessner, M.…  
52. Salinas  
Contact Dr. Jose Luis Salinas Consultancy, Risk Management Solutions Ltd, London, UK Publications Salinas, J.L., Kiss, A., Viglione, A., Viertl, R., and Blöschl, G.…  
53. Podrouzek  
Contact Dr. Jan Podrouzek podrouzekj@gmail.com Assistant Professor, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic Publications Podrouzek, J., Bucher, Ch., Deodatis,…  
54. Rogger  
Contact Dr. Magdalena Rogger rogger@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22327 Institute of Hydrology and Water Resource Management, Vienna University of Technology,…  
55. Viglione  
Contact Prof. Dr. Alberto Viglione alberto.viglione@polito.it Politecnico di Turino, Italy Publications Viglione, A., Merz, B., Dung, N.V., Parajka, J., Nester,…  
56. Support staff  
Support staff  
57. How it works  
What students say Jan Podrouzek 2014 Doctoral Programme Graduate “I couldn’t imagine having a better mentor. My supervisor gives me freedom and independence by letting…  
58. Zhao  
Contact Jie Zhao zhao@waterresources.at Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222, A-1040 Vienna, Austria…  
59. Lun  
Contact David Lun lun@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-406666 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222, A-1040…  
60. DiMauro  
Contact Concetta Di Mauro dimauro@waterresources.at Tel.: +33-618883896 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
Search results 51 until 60 of 127
The search query was processed in 119 ms.