127 results:
1. Our mission  
What students say Rasmiaditya Silasari 1st year PhD student “The Programme offers an interdisciplinary approach to research and training which covers various…  
2. Zhao  
Contact Jie Zhao zhao@waterresources.at Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222, A-1040 Vienna, Austria…  
3. Lun  
Contact David Lun lun@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-406666 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222, A-1040…  
4. DiMauro  
Contact Concetta Di Mauro dimauro@waterresources.at Tel.: +33-618883896 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
5. Bertola  
Contact Miriam Bertola bertola@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22333 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
6. Students  
Students Students of the Vienna Doctoral Programme  
7. Tamez Melendez  
Contact Carol Tamez Melendez carol.tamezmelendez@list.lu Tel.: +43-1-58801-406653 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz…  
8. Kuil  
Contact Linda A. Kuil kuil@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-406667 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
9. Associate Post-Docs  
Associate post-docs Associated Post-Docs  
10. Zoboli  
Contact Dr. Ottavia Zoboli ozoboli@iwag.tuwien.ac.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22633 Institute for Water Quality, Resources and Waste Management, Vienna University of…  
The search query was processed in 41 ms.