127 results:
91. Research Highlights_Vierheilig  
Mayer, R., Bofill-Mas, S., Egle, L., Reischer, G., Schaden, S., Fernandez-Cassi, X., Fuchs, W., Mach, R. L., Lindner, G., Kirschner, A. K. T., Gaisbauer, M., Piringer, H., Blaschke,…  
92. Silasari  
Contact Rasmiaditya Silasari silasari@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22331 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz…  
93. Demeter  
Contact Katalin Demeter demeter@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-166548 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
94. Pavlin  
Contact Lovrenc Pavlin pavlin@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22330 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
95. Wagner  
Contact Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Wolfgang Wagner wolfgang.wagner@geo.tuwien.ac.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-12225 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna…  
96. Savio  
Contact Dr. Domenico Savio Karl Landsteiner University of Health Sciences, Krems an der Donau, Austria Domenico.Savio@kl.ac.at Publications Savio D., Sinclair L., Ijaz…  
97. Pfeil  
Contact Isabella Pfeil pfeil@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-12282 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
98. Research Highlights_Kuil  
Kuil, L., Carr, G., Viglione, A., Prskawetz, A., and Blöschl, G. (2016) Conceptualizing socio-hydrological drought processes: The case of the Maya collapse. Water Resource…  
99. Derx  
Contact Dr. Julia Derx derx@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-406653 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222, A-1040…  
100. Rechberger  
Contact Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Helmut Rechberger helmut.rechberger@tuwien.ac.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22645 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna…  
Search results 91 until 100 of 127
The search query was processed in 95 ms.