127 results:
71. Pavlin  
Contact Lovrenc Pavlin pavlin@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22330 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
72. Wagner  
Contact Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Wolfgang Wagner wolfgang.wagner@geo.tuwien.ac.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-12225 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna…  
73. Savio  
Contact Dr. Domenico Savio Karl Landsteiner University of Health Sciences, Krems an der Donau, Austria Domenico.Savio@kl.ac.at Publications Savio D., Sinclair L.,…  
74. Pfeil  
Contact Isabella Pfeil pfeil@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-12282 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
75. Research Highlights_Kuil  
Kuil, L., Carr, G., Viglione, A., Prskawetz, A., and Blöschl, G. (2016) Conceptualizing socio-hydrological drought processes: The case of the Maya collapse. Water Resource…  
76. Buttinger-Kreuzhuber  
Contact Andreas Buttinger-Kreuzhuber andreas.buttinger-kreuzhuber@tuwien.ac.at Tel.: +43 1 9089892 526 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of…  
77. Derx  
Contact Dr. Julia Derx derx@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-406653 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
78. Rechberger  
Contact Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Helmut Rechberger helmut.rechberger@tuwien.ac.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22645 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna…  
79. How to apply  
What students say Linda Kuil 1st year PhD student “One of the reasons I applied to the Programme was because it offers taught courses from a variety of disciplines.…  
80. Contact  
Contact: Dr Gemma Carr Programme Co-ordinator Doctoral Programme on Water Resource Systems The Centre for Water Resource Systems Vienna University of Technology A-1040 Wien, Karlsplatz…  
The search query was processed in 45 ms.