126 results:
61. Silasari  
Contact Rasmiaditya Silasari silasari@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22331 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz…  
62. Tanzer  
Contact Julia Tanzer tanzer@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-406653 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
63. Demeter  
Contact Katalin Demeter demeter@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-166548 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
64. Pavlin  
Contact Lovrenc Pavlin pavlin@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22330 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
65. Wagner  
Contact Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Wolfgang Wagner wolfgang.wagner@geo.tuwien.ac.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-12225 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna…  
66. Savio  
Contact Dr. Domenico Savio Karl Landsteiner University of Health Sciences, Krems an der Donau, Austria Domenico.Savio@kl.ac.at Publications Savio D., Sinclair L.,…  
67. Pfeil  
Contact Isabella Pfeil pfeil@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-12282 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
68. Research Highlights_Kuil  
Kuil, L., Carr, G., Viglione, A., Prskawetz, A., and Blöschl, G. (2016) Conceptualizing socio-hydrological drought processes: The case of the Maya collapse. Water Resource…  
69. Buttinger-Kreuzhuber  
Contact Andreas Buttinger-Kreuzhuber andreas.buttinger-kreuzhuber@tuwien.ac.at Tel.: +43 1 9089892 526 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of…  
70. Derx  
Contact Dr. Julia Derx derx@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-406653 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
The search query was processed in 40 ms.