127 results:
51. Bonanno  
Contact Enrico Bonanno bonanno@waterresources.at Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222, A-1040 Vienna, Austria…  
52. Exner-Kittridge  
People › Alumni › Michael Exner-Kittridge Publications Exner-Kittridge, M., Strauss, P., Blöschl, G., Eder, A., Saracevic, E. and Zessner, M. (2016). The seasonal dynamics of the…  
53. Eder  
Contact Alexander Eder alexander.eder@baw.at Tel.: +43-7416-52108-30 Fax: +43-7416-52108-90 Institute for Land and Water Management Research, Pollnberstrasse 1,…  
54. Modelling  
People involved Abbas Kazami Amiri Identification of wind load and its fatigue effect prediction Miriam Bertola Flood change attribution …  
55. Risk  
People involved Marlies Barendrecht Socio-hydrological modelling of the human-flood system Christian Gasser Life cycle reliability of civil stuctures…  
56. Stadler  
Contact Dr. Philipp Stadler stadler@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-406666 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz…  
57. HOAL  
People involved Xiaofei Chen Dynamics of subsurface flow Alexander Eder Erosion and sediment transport processes Patrick Hogan …  
58. Yeshaneh  
Contact Dr. Eleni Yeshaneh Ayehu eyeshaneh@waterresources.at Publications Yeshaneh, E., Salinas, J.L. and Blöschl, G. (2015) Decadal trends of soil loss and runoff…  
59. Vreugdenhil  
Contact Dr. Mariette Vreugdenhil mariette.vreugdenhil@geo.tuwien.ac.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-12260 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, …  
60. Horvath  
Contact Dr. Zsolt Horvath zhorvath@VRVis.at Tel.: +43-1-20501-30100 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222, A-1040…  
The search query was processed in 53 ms.