126 results:
41. Bonanno  
Contact Enrico Bonanno bonanno@waterresources.at Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222, A-1040 Vienna, Austria…  
42. Zhao  
Contact Jie Zhao zhao@waterresources.at Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222, A-1040 Vienna, Austria…  
43. DiMauro  
Contact Concetta Di Mauro dimauro@waterresources.at Tel.: +33-618883896 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
44. Exner-Kittridge  
People › Alumni › Michael Exner-Kittridge Publications Exner-Kittridge, M., Strauss, P., Blöschl, G., Eder, A., Saracevic, E. and Zessner, M. (2016). The seasonal dynamics of the…  
45. Eder  
Contact Alexander Eder alexander.eder@baw.at Tel.: +43-7416-52108-30 Fax: +43-7416-52108-90 Institute for Land and Water Management Research, Pollnberstrasse 1,…  
46. Modelling  
People involved Abbas Kazami Amiri Identification of wind load and its fatigue effect prediction Miriam Bertola Flood change attribution …  
47. Bertola  
Contact Miriam Bertola bertola@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22333 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
48. Risk  
People involved Marlies Barendrecht Socio-hydrological modelling of the human-flood system Christian Gasser Life cycle reliability of civil stuctures…  
49. Stadler  
Contact Dr. Philipp Stadler stadler@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-406666 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz…  
50. HOAL  
People involved Xiaofei Chen Dynamics of subsurface flow Alexander Eder Erosion and sediment transport processes Patrick Hogan …  
The search query was processed in 49 ms.