127 results:
11. Rogger  
Contact Magdalena Rogger rogger@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22327 Institute of Hydrology and Water Resource Management, Vienna University of Technology,…  
12. Stevenson  
Contact Dr. Margaret Stevenson stevenson@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-406651 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz…  
13. Schilling  
Contact Dr. Katerina Schilling Publications Schilling, K., Bletterie, U. and Zessner, M. 2014. Assessment of instream foam formation and quantification of foam in…  
14. Gasser  
Contact Christian Gasser christian.gasser@tuwien.ac.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-20116 Institute of Building Construction and Technology, Vienna University of Technology,…  
15. van Driezum  
Contact Inge van Driezum driezum@hydro.tuwien.ac.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22323 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz…  
16. Hofstätter  
Contact Michael Hofstätter hofstaetter@waterresources.at m.hofstaetter@zamg.ac.at Tel.: +43-1-36026-2218 Central Institute of Meteorology and Geodynamics, Climate…  
17. Haslinger  
Contact Klaus Haslinger klaus.haslinger@zamg.ac.at Tel.: +43-1-36026-2203 Central Institute of Meteorology and Geodynamics, Climate Research Department Hohe Warte…  
18. Grames  
Contact Johanna Grames grames@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-105385 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
19. van Driezum  
People › Alumni › Inge van Driezum Publications van Driezum, I. H., Derx, J., Oudega, T.J., Zessner, M., Naus, F.L., Saracevic, E., Kirschner, A. K. T., Sommer, R., Farnleitner, A. H. and…  
20. Hofstätter  
People › Alumni › Michael Hofstätter Publications Hofstätter, M., Lexer, A., Homann, M. and Blöschl, G. (2017) Large-scale heavy precipitation over central Europe and the role of…  
The search query was processed in 47 ms.