126 results:
91. Blaschke  
Contact Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Alfred Paul Blaschke blaschke@hydro.tuwien.ac.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22325 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna…  
92. Furnkranz  
Contact Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Alexia Fürnkranz-Prskawetz afp@econ.tuwien.ac.at Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 10530 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna…  
93. Szeles  
Contact Borbála Széles szeles@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22335 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
94. Hogan  
Contact Patrick Hogan hogan@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-406664 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
95. Stevenson  
People › Alumni › Margaret Stevenson Publications Stevenson, M. E., Sommer, R., Lindner, G., Farnleitner, A. H., Toze, S., Kirschner, A. K. T., Blaschke, A. P., Sidhu, J. P. S.…  
96. Stevenson  
Contact Dr. Margaret Stevenson stevenson@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-406651 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz…  
97. Parajka  
Contact Prof. Juraj Parajka parajka@hydro.tuwien.ac.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22311 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz…  
98. Rogger  
Contact Magdalena Rogger rogger@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22327 Institute of Hydrology and Water Resource Management, Vienna University of Technology,…  
99. Vierheilig  
Contact Dr. Julia Vierheilig vierheilig@microbial-ecology.net Division of Microbial Ecology (DOME), Department of Microbiology and Ecosystem Science, University of Vienna,…  
100. Zoboli  
Contact Dr. Ottavia Zoboli ozoboli@iwag.tuwien.ac.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22633 Institute for Water Quality, Resources and Waste Management, Vienna University of…  
The search query was processed in 52 ms.