127 results:
91. Oudega  
Contact Thomas Oudega oudega@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22334 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
92. Salinas  
People › Associate Post-docs › Jose Luis Salinas Publications Salinas, J.L., Kiss, A., Viglione, A., Viertl, R., and Blöschl, G. (2016). A fuzzy Bayesian approach to flood…  
93. Salinas  
Contact Jose Luis Salinas salinas@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22312 Institute of Hydrology and Water Resource Management, Vienna University of Technology,…  
94. Derx  
People › Associate Post-docs › Julia Derx Publications Derx, J., Schijven, J., Sommer, R., Zoufal-Hruza, C. M., van Driezum, I. H., Reischer, G., Ixenmaier, S., Kirschner, A., Frick,…  
95. Blaschke  
Contact Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Alfred Paul Blaschke blaschke@hydro.tuwien.ac.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22325 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna…  
96. Furnkranz  
Contact Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Alexia Fürnkranz-Prskawetz afp@econ.tuwien.ac.at Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 10530 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna…  
97. Szeles  
Contact Borbála Széles szeles@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22335 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
98. Hogan  
Contact Patrick Hogan hogan@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-406664 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
99. Stevenson  
People › Alumni › Margaret Stevenson Publications Stevenson, M. E., Sommer, R., Lindner, G., Farnleitner, A. H., Toze, S., Kirschner, A. K. T., Blaschke, A. P., Sidhu, J. P. S.…  
100. Parajka  
Contact Prof. Juraj Parajka parajka@hydro.tuwien.ac.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22311 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz…  
The search query was processed in 48 ms.